Home
About us
Contact
How to find us


Cecil Lewis             Owner                               cecil@orelandsheetmetal.com

Mark Faherty          Estimator, Shop Foreman      markf@orelandsheetmetal.com

Hank Toczylowski     Sketcher                            hankt@orelandsheetmetal.com

Gary Heary             Sketcher                           garyh@orelandsheetmetal.com

Rick Roman             Sketcher                            rickr@orelandsheetmetal.com

Donald Augustine      Pickoff Dept., IT                  dona@orelandsheetmetal.com

Ellen Katzmire         Accounting                           ellenk@orelandsheetmetal.com

Top